Meditation in Kensington.

WHAT’S ON:

*Classes with Resident Teacher, Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Kensington

27-33 Earls Court Road, Kensington, London, W8 6ED

Upcoming events in Kensington.

Introduction to Buddhism

Sat 31 August | 10am – 1pm

with Michael Reilly

Learn to Meditate

Sat 7 September | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Emily Danby

Overcoming Fear & Anxiety

Sat 21 September | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

The Healing Power of Meditation

Sat 12th October | Day Retreat | 10am – 4:30pm

with Hung Tran

Meditation for Busy People

Sat 19th October | Half Day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Andrew DeSelincourt

How to Thrive in Stressful Situations

Sat 26 October | Half Day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Vaida Jankauskaite

Staying Calm When Things Go Wrong

Sat 2 November | Half Day Course | 10am – 1pm

Overcoming the Illusion of Loneliness

Sat 16 November | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Habits of Happy People

Sat 23 November | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

The Magical Practice of Taking & Giving

Sat 7th December | Day Course | 10am – 4:30pm

How to find the centre.

Kensington

27-33 Earls Court Road, Kensington, London, W8 6ED

Nearest tube stations: between Kensington High Street (District & Circle line) & Earls Court Road (District & Piccadily line)