• Events & Retreats

    South London Temple

Really enjoyed my retreat style course on mindfulness meditation was great how it was all broken down and practiced and then we all had a chance to ask questions to make sure we all went away knowing how now to meditate. lovely place really warm and inviting

JackieRetreat Attendee

Events & Retreats in November 2018

Learn to Meditate

Sat 3 November | Half-day Course 10am – 1pm

Letting Go of the Past

Sat 17 November | Half-day Course 10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in December 2018

Powa

A Practice of Compassion for the Deceased

Sat 8 December| Special Day Course 10am – 4:30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Peace is Possible

Sun 16 December | Special Prayers for  World Peace Class 11am – 12:15pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

New Year’s Eve Event

Mon 31 December | Special Event 8pm – 12:30am

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in January 2019

Learn to Meditate in 2019

Sat 5th January | 10am – 1pm

with Anzhelina Yordanova

Compassion, Wisdom & Power:

Migtsema Day Retreat

Sat 12th January | 10am – 4:30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Yoga of Buddha Heruka Retreat

Fri 25th – Sun 27th January 

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in February 2019

Finding Stillness Within Day Retreat

Sat 2nd February | 10am – 4:30pm

Teachers to be confirmed

Creating Peace with Wisdom

Southern Dharma Celebration 2019

Fri 15th – Sun 17th February 

with Kadam Bridget Heyes