• Events & Retreats

    In Kensington

Really enjoyed my retreat style course on mindfulness meditation was great how it was all broken down and practiced and then we all had a chance to ask questions to make sure we all went away knowing how now to meditate. lovely place really warm and inviting

JackieRetreat Attendee

Events & Retreats in Kensington.

Events & Retreats in January 2019

Entering the Heart

the clarity of the mind

Sat 19 January |  Day Retreat 10am – 4:30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in February 2019

Letting Go of the Past

feel more hopeful about our future

Sat 2 February | Half-day Course 10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen 

Learn to Meditate

suitable for everyone

Sat 9 February | Half-day Course 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Realise Your Potential

overcoming our present limitations

Sat 23 February |  Half Day Course |10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in March 2019

Overcoming Stress & Frustration

Sat 2 March | Half-day Course 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Become the Person you want to be

Sat 9 March | Half-day Course 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Faith, Logic & Doubt

A Buddhist Perspective

Sat 16 March | Day Course |10am – 4.30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Buddha Shakyamuni Empowerment

with Commentary to the Liberating Prayer & the Four Noble Truths

Sat 30 – Sun 31 March | 10am – 4.30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in April 2019

Free Your Mind

A Day Retreat

Sat 6 April | Day Retreat | 10am – 4.30pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Training the Mind: Guidelines for a Happy Life

Sat 13 April | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

The Three Aspects of Love

Sat 27 April |  Day Course |10am – 4.30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Meditation Marathon

Guided meditations on the hour every hour!

Sun 28 April | 10am – 4.30pm

with various qualified meditation teachers

Events & Retreats in May 2019

Learn to Meditate

Sat 4 May | Half Day Course | 10am – 1.00pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

The Power of Mantra

Protection for the Mind

Sat 11 May | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Inner Peace

A Day Retreat

Sat 18 May |  Day Course |10am – 4.30pm

with a qualified meditation teacher