• Events & Retreats

    In Kensington

Really enjoyed my retreat style course on mindfulness meditation was great how it was all broken down and practiced and then we all had a chance to ask questions to make sure we all went away knowing how now to meditate. lovely place really warm and inviting

JackieRetreat Attendee

Events & Retreats in Kensington.

Events & Retreats in March 2019

Buddha Shakyamuni Empowerment

and Teachings on the Four Noble Truths

Sat 30 – Sun 31 March | 10am – 4.30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in April 2019

Free Your Mind

A Day Retreat

Sat 6 April | Day Retreat | 10am – 4.30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Become the Person you want to be

Sat 13 April | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

The Three Aspects of Love

Sat 27 April |  Day Course | 10am – 4.30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Meditation Marathon

Guided meditations on the hour every hour!

Sun 28 April | 10am – 4.30pm

with various qualified meditation teachers

Events & Retreats in May 2019

Learn to Meditate

Sat 4 May | Half Day Course | 10am – 1.00pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

The Power of Mantra

Protection for the Mind

Sat 11 May | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Inner Peace

A Day Retreat

Sat 18 May |  Day Course |10am – 4.30pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Events & Retreats in June 2019

Purify Your Past

Vajrasattva Retreat

Sat 1 & Sun 2 June | 10am – 4:30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Dealing wth Loss & Change

Sat 8 June | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Setting up a Daily Meditation Practice

Sat 15 June |  Day Course |10am – 4.30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in July 2019

Shrine, Offerings & Rituals

Explained

Sat 13 July | 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Love, Desire & Attachment

According to Buddhism

Sat 20 July | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Kadam Lucy James

Events & Retreats in August 2019

Following Je Tsongkhapa’s Example

Outer, Inner & Secret Dharma

Sun 11 August | Day Course | 10am – 4:30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Happiness, Success & the Law of Karma

Sun 18 August |  Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Dornying

Introduction to Buddhism

Sat 31 August | 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Events & Retreats in September 2019

Learn to Meditate

Sat 7 September | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Overcoming Fear & Anxiety

Sat 21 September | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in October 2019

The Healing Power of Meditation

Sat 5th October | Day Retreat | 10am – 4:30pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

The Three Principal Aspects of the Path

The Path to Perfect Peace

Sat 27th October | Day Course | 10am – 4:30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Events & Retreats in November 2019

The Three Principal Aspects of the Path

The Path of Compassion

Sat 2nd November | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

The Three Principal Aspects of the Path

The Path of Wisdom

Sat 9th November | Day Course | 10am – 4:30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen

Overcoming the Illusion of Loneliness

Sat 23rd November | Half-day Course | 10am – 1pm

with a qualified meditation teacher

Events & Retreats in December 2019

The Magical Practice of Taking & Giving

Sat 7th December | Day Course | 10am – 4:30pm

with Gen Kelsang Gomchen